Wave of Updates, and Thanks for Reading!

30 Mar

Hello to all of you who are visiting for the first time or are long-time followers of this blog! I’ve only been actively updating this blog recently which is pretty amazing considering the limited amount of time I have after work daily…but passion is a really great driving force!

As you might have noticed I have added a sharing bar at the bottom of each post which is a pretty nifty discovery that I made on WordPress only yesterday. No prizes for guessing just how net-savvy I am… Anyway, there might be a string of layout changes and such soon, once I find enough time to experiment with a few new ideas I have in mind. I’m thinking of designing an Indiedoodle mascot just for fun but we’ll see how that goes.

Apart from that, I’ve also noticed an increase in traffic on the blog lately, so thank you to all of you who are constantly checking back here, especially to those of you who bother to leave comments! It’s a great motivator knowing that what I’m writing is actually being read instead of just gathering dust in cyberspace. =)

Till next time,
Peace out!

2 Responses to “Wave of Updates, and Thanks for Reading!”

  1. Reimena Ashel Yee June 12, 2011 at 1:23 pm #

    Your blog is like, the only blog in the whole of Malaysia that is super helpful and insightful . You don’t put down the reader’s intelligence! And you’re not cold and mechanic. Some Malaysian comic blogs (mostly from the big companies) are so impersonal I don’t even bother to check back again. This one is different!

    • Max June 14, 2011 at 4:31 am #

      Thank you, I’m glad that there are people like you out there who do read this blog, makes the effort to maintain it (as little updates that it may be getting lately!) worthwhile! =)

Leave a Reply

